RTF members are selected by the Council for three year terms through an open solicitation. Members are selected from the pool of applicants for their technical expertise and experience in the areas of economic, statistical, and engineering analysis, as well as the planning, implementation, and evaluation of energy efficiency programs and demand response products. At any given time there are twenty to thirty voting RTF members. 

RTF Members 2022-2024

Voting Members

Jennifer Light (RTF Chair)Northwest Power and Conservation Council
Mark Jerome (RTF Vice-Chair) CLEAResult
Jamie AnthonyBonneville Power Administration
Dave BaylonIndependent 
Rebecca BlantonIndependent
Bob DavisEcotope
Joe FernandiSeattle City Light
Kevin GeraghtyIndependent
Pace GoodmanIllume Advising
Jackie GossEnergy Trust of Oregon
Mitt JonesCadmus
Josh KeelingCadeo Group
Phillip KelsvenBonneville Power Administration
Rick KnoriLower Valley Energy
Mark LenssenPuget Sound Energy
Eric MillerBenton REA
Eric MullendoreBonneville Power Administration
Alex NovieEnergy Trust of Oregon
Nick O'NeilEnergy 350
Brian OwensCLEAResult
Andy PaulAvista Utilities
Laney Ralph NW Natural
Mark RehleyNEEA
Sam RosenbergPNNL
Peter SchafferPacifiCorp
Blake ShelideOregon Department of Energy
Kevin WatierSnohomish PUD
Jim WhiteChelan County PUD
Sarah WidderCadeo Group
Kathy YiIdaho Power


Corresponding Members

Dimitry BurdjalovApplied Energy Group
Tom EckhartUCONS
Andrew GrantCadmus
Mattias JarvegrenPUD No.1 of Clallam County
Tina JayaweeraNorthwest Power and Conservation Council
Roger KainuOregon Department of Energy
Michael LanePuget Sound Energy
Joe PrijyanondaApplied Energy Group
Jes RivasIllume Advising
Aven Satre-MeloyLBNL
Kevin SmitNorthwest Power and Conservation Council
Taylor ThomasIdaho PUC
Jim WilliamsIndependent